To contact us, just click on the desired number +38 050 393 90 30 +38 093 345 40 40 +44 7379 29 99 44 +1 904 729 40 49

Family reunification in Ukraine

With immigration specialization since 1992, Feod Group are able to assist in obtaining all types of family visas to Ukraine: fiancée/fiancée, spouse/wife visa, immediate relative visas and other categories. Feod Group team leading by English speaking lawyers, provide full immigration support in Ukraine. We have offices in USA, UK and Ukraine.

According Ukrainian legislation family reunion can be a ground for obtaining a Permanent residence permit for:

or Temporary residence permit for:

Foreigner, who officially resides on the territory of Ukraine, has the right to invite the family on the ground of family reunion and obtain all necessary residence documents.

If the family consists of the partner (with officially registered relations: marriage certificate) and children (under 18 years), the procedure goes smoothly.

Staying on the territory of Ukraine under family reunion grounds possible only if partners are officially married. Ukrainian legislation does not recognize civil union contracts or any other similar documents for common living, besides marriage certificate.

If marriage was concluded in the territory of Ukraine and a foreigner does not have a valid temporary residence permit, he or she shall leave and enter Ukraine over again with a “D” type visa based on family reunification.

The problem arises when it comes to adult children (above 18). Ukrainian legislation does not provide the possibility for an adult child to immigrate for family reunification.

In this situation an adult child can obtain a visa under other reasons, for example on the basis of obtaining higher education. A student visa as a rule can be obtained only after enrollment to the University, which usually occurs in the spring or summer.

Help with family reunification in Ukraine

Should you choose to instruct Feod Group, you don’t have to worry how to prepare the full package of documents to be submitted to the State Migration Service of Ukraine. We will take care of filling in all the necessary application forms, formalizing of statements.

Upon obtaining the clients instructions we will attend to the certificates and notarised copies of the documents.

Receiving of residence permit on the ground of family reunification is one of the most widespread methods of legalization of continuous stay of a foreigner on the territory of Ukraine. Such reunification has many combinations and lots of nuances. We recommend you use us for our professional consultations where an international solicitor will provide you with information on the relevant paragraphs of the immigration rules and full explanation on them. Your personal circumstances will be evaluated. You will obtain professional advice on the best and most successful solution to your problem.

If you would like to obtain an initial consultation, please contact our office in Kiev (Ukraine) +380443839030, Odessa (Ukraine) +380482324438. You can also contact our staff at Feod Group office in London +442081237130 or USA, Florida +19047294049.

Countries where we offer visa and immigration support:

see full list of countries

Our experts
Elena Georghiou
Founder and Managing Director
Ukraine
George Georghiou
Managing Рartner
United Kingdom
Tetyana Lementarova
Managing Partner
Ukraine
William Slattery
Рartner
USA
Christopher Pelentrides
Рartner
United Kingdom
Peter Petrou
Partner
United Kingdom
Daniele Papone
Partner
Italy
Jerome Da Ros
Partner
France
Stefan Toffol
Partner
Switzerland
Julia Kalina
Partner
Spain
Rimma Dontsova
Senior Adviser
Visas and Immigration
Ukraine
Inna Marchenko
VIP Client Manager
Visas and Education Abroad
Ukraine
Yaroslava Shkolna
Legal Adviser
Ukraine

Чтобы связаться с нами, просто
нажмите на нужный номер

Воссоединение семьи в Украине

С 1992 года Феод Групп оказывает профессиональную помощь на всех этапах получения разрешения на воссоединение семьи в Украине.
В составе компании опытные украинские юристы.
Офисы в Украине, Европе и США.

Согласно украинскому законодательству воссоединение семьи может быть основанием для получения
постоянного вида на жительство для:

или временного вида на жительство для:

Иностранец, который получил временный вид на жительство в Украине, имеет право пригласить семью на основании воссоединения семьи и получить все необходимые документы на проживание.

Если семья состоит из партнера (с которым он пребывает в браке) и детей (в возрасте до 18 лет), процедура воссоединения не представляет особых трудностей.
Пребывание на территории Украины на основании воссоединения семьи возможно только в случае, если партнеры официально женаты. Украинское законодательство не признает договора гражданского союза или любые другие аналогичные документы, регулирующие совместное проживание, кроме свидетельства о браке.
Если брак был заключен на территории Украины, и у иностранца нет действительного разрешения на временное проживание, он или она должна покинуть Украину и въехать снова с визой типа «D» на основании воссоединения семьи.
Проблема возникает тогда, когда речь заходит о взрослых детях (старше 18 лет). Украинское законодательство не предусматривает возможности для взрослого ребенка иммигрировать на основании воссоединения семьи с иностранцем.
В этой ситуации взрослый ребенок может получить визу на другом основании, например, для получения высшего образования. Студенческая виза, как правило, может быть получена только после зачисления в университет, которое обычно происходит весной или в летнее время.

Помощь при воссоединении семьи в Украине

В случае поручения вашего дела Феод Групп, вам не придется беспокоиться, как подготовить полный пакет документов для подачи в Государственную миграционную службу Украины. Мы позаботимся о заполнении всех необходимых форм заявок, оформление заявлений и прочее.
По поручению клиента мы можем организовать перевод и нотариальное заверение копий документов.
Получение вида на жительство на основании воссоединения семьи является одним из наиболее распространенных методов легализации пребывания иностранца на территории Украины. Эта процедура имеет много вариаций и много нюансов. Мы рекомендуем использовать наши профессиональные консультации, где международный адвокат предоставит вам информацию о соответствующих нормах иммиграционных правил и детально разъяснит их применение. Ваши личные обстоятельства будут приняты во внимание. Вы получите профессиональную консультацию о наиболее успешном варианте решения вашей проблемы.

Если вы хотели бы получить первичную консультацию, пожалуйста, обращайтесь в наш офис в Киеве (Украина) +30443839030 или Одессе (Украина). Вы можете также связаться с нашими сотрудниками из офиса Феод Групп в Лондоне +442081237130 или США, Флорида +19047294049.

Страны, в которых мы предлагаем визовую и иммиграционную поддержку:

Наши специалисты
Елена Джорджио
Основатель и Управляющий Директор
Украина
Джордж Джорджио
Управляющий Директор
Великобритания
Татьяна Лементарёва
Управляющий Партнер
Украина
Вильям Слаттери
Управляющий Партнер
США
Крисо Кристофиду
Управляющий Директор
Кипр
Джером Да Рос
Партнер
Франция
Стефан Тоффол
Партнер
Швейцария
Кристофер Пелентридес
Партнер
Великобритания
Жан-Филипп Четкути
Партнер
Мальта
Питер Петроу
Партнер
Великобритания
Даниэле Папоне
Партнер
Италия
Юлия Калина
Партнер
Испания
Римма Донцова
Ведущий Специалист
Визы и иммиграция
Украина
Анастасия Таран
Ведущий юрисконсульт
Украина
Инна Марченко
Специалист по работе с VIP клиентами
Визы и Образование за рубежом
Украина
Ярослава Школьна
Ведущий юрисконсульт
Украина
Закрыть