To contact us, just click on the desired number +38 050 393 90 30 +38 093 345 40 40 +44 7379 29 99 44 +1 904 729 40 49
Call to FeodGroup WhatsApp Viber Phone

Visa and immigration to Ukraine

Feod Group established in 1992 is internationally recognized for their exemplary immigration and legal business services it provides for foreigners in Ukraine. With a team of English speaking lawyers: Ukrainian lawyers, UK and European advocates, US and Canadian attorneys, Feod Group are able to provide an extensive range of services to enable foreigners to operate in Ukraine with less difficulties and complications.

Our scope of services in Ukraine:

We effectively work with complicated cases.

Our professional staff speaks English, Greek, Italian, French and German.

Feod Group highly skilled international law advisers, solicitors, real estate experts, business and financial consultants equipped with updated juridical knowledge are ready to provide you with the overall support in complicated cases both in Ukraine and abroad.

Upon initial assessment our Ukrainian staff, British, Cypriot or the U.S. immigration law advisers will help to plan your business activity, temporary staying or immigration in Ukraine in accordance with legislation and practice of governmental regulation.

If you would like to obtain an initial consultation, please contact our office in Kiev (Ukraine) +380443839030, Odessa (Ukraine) +38 048 770 50 60. You can also contact our staff at Feod Group office in London +442081237130 or USA, Florida +19047294049.

Countries where we offer visa and immigration support:

see full list of countries

Our experts
Elena Georghiou
Founder and Managing Director
Ukraine
George Georghiou
Managing Рartner
United Kingdom
Tetyana Lementarova
Managing Partner
Ukraine
William Slattery
Рartner
USA
Christopher Pelentrides
Рartner
United Kingdom
Peter Petrou
Partner
United Kingdom
Daniele Papone
Partner
Italy
Jerome Da Ros
Partner
France
Stefan Toffol
Partner
Switzerland
Rimma Dontsova
Senior Adviser
Visas and Immigration
Ukraine
Inna Marchenko
VIP Client Manager
Visas and Education Abroad
Ukraine
Yaroslava Shkolna
Legal Adviser
Ukraine

Укажите, пожалуйста, Ваши контактные данные и наши специалисты свяжутся с Вами в ближайшее время.





×

Please indicate your contact details and our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.





×

Чтобы связаться с нами, просто
нажмите на нужный номер

Вид на Жительство, ПМЖ и Гражданство Украины

С 1992 года Феод Групп оказывает полный комплекс иммиграционных и юридических бизнес-услуг в Украине.
Офисы в Украине, Европе и США.

Основанная в 1992 году компания Феод Групп, получила международное признание за образцовое качество иммиграционных и юридических бизнес-услуг, которые она предоставляет иностранцам в Украине. С командой англоязычных юристов: украинских юристов, британских, европейских, американских и канадских адвокатов, Феод Групп в состоянии предоставить широкий спектр услуг, позволяющих минимизировать сложности, с которыми ежедневно сталкиваются иностранцы в Украине.

Услуги Феод Групп в Украине для иностранных граждан:

Мы эффективно работаем с самыми сложными случаями.

Наши сотрудники разговаривают на английском, греческом, итальянском, французском и немецком языках.

Высококвалифицированные международные юристы, адвокаты, эксперты по недвижимости, бизнес и финансовые консультанты Феод Групп, обладающие актуальными юридическими знаниями готовы предоставить всестороннюю поддержку в сложных ситуациях, как в Украине, так и за рубежом.

После первоначальной оценки наши украинские специалисты, британские, кипрские или американские иммиграционные консультанты помогут спланировать деловую активность, временное пребывание или иммиграцию в Украину в соответствии с законодательством и практикой административного регулирования.

Если вы хотели бы получить первичную консультацию, пожалуйста, обращайтесь в наши офисы в Киеве (Украина) +30443839030 или Одессе (Украина). Вы можете также связаться с нашими сотрудниками в офисе Феод Групп в Лондоне +442081237130 или США, Флорида +19047294049.

Страны, в которых мы предлагаем визовую и иммиграционную поддержку:

Наши специалисты
Елена Джорджио
Основатель и Управляющий Директор
Украина
Джордж Джорджио
Управляющий Директор
Великобритания
Татьяна Лементарёва
Управляющий Партнер
Украина
Вильям Слаттери
Управляющий Партнер
США
Крисо Кристофиду
Управляющий Директор
Кипр
Джером Да Рос
Партнер
Франция
Стефан Тоффол
Партнер
Швейцария
Кристофер Пелентридес
Партнер
Великобритания
Жан-Филипп Четкути
Партнер
Мальта
Питер Петроу
Партнер
Великобритания
Даниэле Папоне
Партнер
Италия
Юлия Калина
Партнер
Испания
Римма Донцова
Ведущий Специалист
Визы и иммиграция
Украина
Анастасия Таран
Ведущий юрисконсульт
Украина
Инна Марченко
Специалист по работе с VIP клиентами
Визы и Образование за рубежом
Украина
Ярослава Школьна
Ведущий юрисконсульт
Украина
Закрыть